Ondo Assembly: 37 PDP Members Defected To APC

At least 37 members of the House of Representatives who were elected on the platform of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, have decamped to the major opposition party, the All Progressives Congress, APC.
This was announced during a plenary session of the House today.
Though the names of the decampees were not mentioned, they are believed to be lawmakers from the five states whose governors recently left the PDP to join the APC

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post