Makinde Reappoints Esan As OYACA Chairman, Approves Other Board Members

The Oyo State governor, Engr. Seyi Makinde, has approved the reappointment of Justice Eni Esan as chairman of the board of Oyo State Anti-Corruption Agency (OYACA).

The governor also approved the reappointment of Mr Ehindero Olafola Lawrence, a Chief Superintendent of Police; Mrs Olopade Esther Afe; Prince Oyebade Oyedepo; Mr Temidayo Adebayo Ayorinde and Mr Ayobami Stephen Ashaolu as members.

Mr Ibrahim Oyemola Tijani will still serve as Secretary to the board of the agency.

These were contained in a letter signed by the Chief of Staff to the Governor, Otunba Segun Ogunwuyi, the Chief Press Secretary to the governor, Mr Sulaimon Olanrewaju, said in a statement on Tuesday, July 18.

According to the letter, the appointments are with immediate effect.

Congratulating the chairman and members of the board, the governor urged them to see their appointments as a call to serve the people of Oyo state.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post